| Home / Dacia / List of Dacia Lodgy Models without Timing Belt

The Dacia Lodgy is a minivan or MPV (C-segment in Europe) marketed under the Romanian brand Dacia and produced by the French Renault group. It was presented in 2012 at the Geneva Motor Show. It is built on the Dacia M0 platform (also known as Nissan B Platform, the platform for compact and subcompact vehicles of the Renault-Nissan Alliance). It is manufactured in two different plants in Morocco and India. In some countries it is marketed under the name Renault Lodgy.

The Dacia Lodgy is an affordable minivan. It has little competition in its segment at price levels. There is also a version called Lodgy Stepway, which differs from the original model in that it has a higher suspension and a more off-road body to drive over rough terrain. There are also models of the Lodgy with 5 and 7 seats.

There is only one generation of the Lodgy to date. As of 2021, this model was replaced by the Dacia Jogger.

Dacia Lodgy. Timing Belt or Timing Chain?

Down below you will see a list with all Dacia Lodgy models that have been produced. They are classified by model identifier, year and type of bodywork. Above each list, we show you a series of pictures so that you can have a visual reference for each model. In some cases, both the original and its updated design are displayed to help you identify them with ease.

In this guide you will find all Dacia Lodgy.

■ Timing Belt / Cam Belt (Correa / Faja de Distribución)
■ Timing Chain (Cadena de Distribución / Cadena de Tiempo)
■ Gear Driven (Distribución por Engranajes)
100% Electric, No Timing (Sin Distribución)
Unknown / Not Updated (Información desconocida)

If a car model is specified in blue, it means its motor engine has a timing chain; that is, it has no timing belt. The rest of the vehicles marked in grey have a timing belt/cam belt.

Dacia Lodgy I – First Generation (JS) (2010)

Minivan (MPV)

Diesel Engines

  • K9K872 1.5 Blue dCi 115 116 CV (2018)
  • K9K872 1.5 Blue dCi 95 95 CV (2018)
  • K9K830 1.5 dCi 85 CV (2012)
  • K9K612 1.5 dCi 90 CV (2012)
  • K9K846 1.5 dCi 107 CV (2013)
  • K9K666 1.5 dCi 109 CV (2015)
  • K9K666 1.5 dCi 110 CV (2015)

Petrol Engines

  • H5F408 1.2 TCe 115 CV (2012)
  • H5H470 1.3 TCe 100 (JSNU) 102 CV (2019)
  • H5H470 1.3 TCe 130 (JSNE) 131 CV (2019)
  • K7M828 1.6 83 CV (2012)
  • H4M740 1.6 SCe 115 102 CV (2015)
  • K7M828 1.6 LPG 83 CV (2013)
  • H4M740 1.6 LPG (H4M 740) 109 CV (2018)

See More Dacia Models

Explore More Timing Chain Vehicles:​